Divisional Team

Central Office Staff:

Charlie McCormack
Superintendent of Schools

charlie.mccormack@ecacs16.ab.ca

Dwayne Zarichny

Assistant Superintendent

dwayne.zarichny@ecacs16.ab.ca

Mary Ann Threinen 
Secretary-Treasurer

maryann.threinen@ecacs16.ab.ca

Charlotte Snow
Payroll Associate

 charlotte.snow@ecacs16.ab.ca

Shirley Johnston
Finance Associate

shirley.johnston@ecacs16.ab.ca

Shirly Prosser
Finance Associate

shirly.prosser@ecacs16.ab.ca

Jessica Channon
Board Executive Secretary

jessica.channon@ecacs16.ab.ca

Sheryl Neypes
Administrative Assistant

sheryl.neypes@ecacs16.ab.ca

Mitch Drake
Technology Assistant

mitchel.drake@ecacs16.ab.ca

Kathleen Ulrich
Inclusive Education Lead Teacher

kathleen.ulrich@ecacs16.ab.ca

Sherri Garnier
Dual Credit Lead Teacher

sheri.garnier@ecacs16.ab.ca

Richard Ries
Religion Lead Teacher

richard.ries@ecacs16.ab.ca