Members

Mardy Charlebois

Position: Chairperson

Committees: Finance, Policy, Public Relations

Ward: Wainwright

Email: mardy.charlebois@ecacs16.ab.ca

Debra Klein

Position: Vice Chair

Committees: Finance, Policy, Transportation, Public Relations, Negotiations, ASBA Rep

Ward: Provost

Email: debra.klein@ecacs16.ab.ca

Rob Nichols

Position: Trustee

Committees: Finance, Policy, Maintenance, Public Relations, Transportation

Ward: Castor/Halkirk

Email: rob.nichols@ecacs16.ab.ca

Greg Ibach

Position: Trustee

Committees: Finance, Policy, Maintenance, Public Relations

Ward: Provost

Email: greg.ibach@ecacs16.ab.ca

Duane Austin

Position: Trustee

Committees: Finance, Policy, Transportation, Maintenance, Public Relations

Ward: Stettler/Killam

Email: duane.austin@ecacs16.ab.ca

Jim Sanson

Position:  Trustee

Committees:  Finance, Policy, Maintenance, Public Relations, ACSTA

Ward:  Vermilion

Email:  jim.sanson@ecacs16.ab.ca